Resolutions of Hilfiker Station LLC

January 1, 2015

The undersigned, being the sole member of Hilfiker Station LLC ("Company"), hereby approves and adopts the following actions:

BE IT RESOLVED, that all of the actions of the officers since the date of the last annual meeting be hereby ratified and confirmed.

RESOLVED FURTHER, that the following persons be, and hereby are, elected to the respective offices of the Company set opposite their names:

| Michael C. Phillips | Co-Chairman |
|---------------------|--|
| Jeffrey S. Edison | Co-Chairman |
| R. Mark Addy | Co-President |
| John B. Bessey | Co-President |
| Joe Schlosser | Vice President |
| Devin I. Murphy | Vice President and Treasurer |
| Robert F. Myers | Vice President and Secretary |
| D. J. Belock | Vice President and Assistant Secretary |
| Tanya E. Brady | Vice President and Assistant Secretary |

The foregoing constitutes a complete record of all actions taken as of the date hereinabove set forth.

PHILLIPS EDISON GROCERY CENTER OPERATING PARTNERSHIP I, L.P.

A Delaware limited partnership

By Phillips Edison Shopping Center OP GP I LLC, its General Partner

Mark add

By: _

į

R. Mark Addy, Co-President